Onset Board of Trustees 2022 ~ 2023 Trustees and Responsibilities List

Name

Term

Responsibilities

Name

Term

Responsibilities

Missy Quay

ex-Officio member

Mission Center Presidency Team

Jeannie Strout

ex-Officio member

Regional Bishop designee

Jay Cook

Current Term: 2021 - 2024, 2nd

Chair

Ad Hoc Re-Opening Committee Chair

Ad Hoc Committee to Explore

Governance Structures & Ownership

Entities Chair

Lance Carter

Current Term: 2020 - 2023, 1st

Vice Chair

Rentals Committee Chair

Long Term Planning & Utilization

Committee Chair

Tyler Grange

Current Term: 2022 - 2025, 1st

Treasurer

Financial Management Committee Chair

Barbara Soby

Current Term: 2020 - 2023, 1st

Secretary

Cottage Committee Chair

Governance Committee Chair

Matt Booth

Current Term: 2022 - 2023, 1st

Operations Committee Chair

Operations Manager

Charlotte Brousseau

Current Term: 2022 - 2025, 1st

Charitable Concerns Committee Chair

Brian Cook

Current Term: 2022 - 2025, 1st

Communications & Marketing Chair

Marc Pratt

Current Term: 2021 - 2024, 1st

Beautification Committee Chair

Sally Gandiaga

Current Term: 2022-2024, 1st Programs Committee Chair

Page 1 of 1 - Updated August 2022